skip navigation

2019 Promotional Calendar

This season with the Rockers...

$1 BEER NIGHT EVERY THURSDAY

FIREWORKS EVERY SATURDAY GAME!

KIDS RUN THE BASES EVERY SUNDAY GAME!

Great Upcoming Promotions Added All Season Long!

June

Tuesday, June 18: Triad Tuesday; Taco Tuesday

Wednesday, June 19: Camp Day

Thursday, June 20: $1 Beer Night, First in Flight

July

Monday, July 1: Merchandise Monday; Hospitality Night

Tuesday, July 2: Triad Tuesday; Taco Tuesday

Wednesday, July 3: 3D Fireworks Show

Thursday, July 4: $1 Beer Night, First in Flight; Hot Dog Eating Contest

Saturday, July 6: Post-Game Fireworks Show

Sunday, July 7: Family Funday; Kids Run the Bases

Friday, July 19: Disco Night; Midway to Market Night

Saturday, July 20: Post-Game Fireworks Show

Sunday, July 21: Family Funday; Kids Run the Bases

Thursday, July 25: $1 Beer Night, First in Flight; Christmas in July, presented by Old Dominion and the Salvation Army; Allen Tate Realty presents Ugly Mini-Bat Giveaway

Friday, July 26: Western Weekend; Veteran’s Appreciation Night

Saturday, July 27: Western Weekend; Mascot Bobblehead Giveaway, courtesy of The UPS Store, Girl Scout Sleepover; Post-Game Fireworks Show

Sunday, July 28: Family Funday; Kids Run the Bases; Western Weekend; Dare Devil Dogs Perform

Monday, July 29: Merchandise Monday; Hospitality Night

Tuesday, July 30: Triad Tuesday; Taco Tuesday

Wednesday, July 31: Camp Day

August

Thursday, August 1: $1 Beer Night, First in Flight; Crabby Night

Tuesday, August 6: Triad Tuesday; National Night Out

Wednesday, August 7: Camp Day

Thursday, August 8: $1 Beer Night, First in Flight; Girls Night Out

Friday, August 9: Game of Thrones Night

Saturday, August 10: First Responders Night, presented by Ilderton; Post-Game Fireworks Show

Sunday, August 11: Family Funday; Kids Run the Bases

Saturday, August 17: Post-Game Fireworks Show

Sunday, August 18: Family Funday; Kids Run the Bases; Back to School Day

Saturday, August 24: Pink in the Park; Digging for Diamonds, presented by Simon Jewelers; Post-Game Fireworks Show

Sunday, August 25: Family Funday; Kids Run the Bases; Beach Bash; Post-Game Concert

Tuesday, August 27: Triad Tuesday; Taco Tuesday

Wednesday, August 28: School Day

Thursday, August 29: $1 Beer Night, First in Flight

September

Monday, September 2: Labor Day; Merchandise Monday; Hospitality Night

Tuesday, September 3: Triad Tuesday; Taco Tuesday

Wednesday, September 4: Cheapskate Night

Thursday, September 5: $1 Beer Night, First in Flight

Tuesday, September 10: Triad Tuesday; Taco Tuesday

Wednesday, September 11: Patriot Day; Mini-Flag Giveaway

Thursday, September 12: Carnival Night featuring Tyler’s Amazing Balancing Act; $1 Beer Night, First in Flight

Friday, September 13: Fan Appreciation Weekend; Freaky Friday

Saturday, September 14: Fan Appreciation Weekend; Team Photo Giveaway; Post-Game Fireworks Show

Sunday, September 15: Family Funday; Kids Run the Bases; Fan Appreciation Weekend

Monday, September 16: Fan Appreciation Weekend; Merch Monday

Monday, July 1st

Merchandise Monday 
Join us each Monday for a special Merch Monday deal at our merchandise store, Rockers Wear 

Tuesday, July 2nd

Taco Tuesday
Every Tuesday home game is Taco Tuesday at BB&T Point with different specialty tacos each week!

Wednesday, July 3rd

3D Fireworks 
Presented by Shuler Meats 

Thursday, July 4th

4th of July, $1 Beer Night
Join us for a Rockin' 4th of July at BB&T Point with promotions of our $1 Beer Night and a Hot Dog Eating Contest! 

Saturday, July 6th

Post-Game Firework Show